Looking for that FAB dress

 

The Bridezilla Moment

After surviving my first wedding season at the hotel I swore I would not be the infamous “BRIDEZILLA”
Little did I know that it doesn’t take much to turn a bride to be into one. I went on my first bridal appointment a couple of weeks ago at Alfred Angelo. I absolutely adored my stylist. Cynthia was awesome. She spent 3 hours with me and had more patience than I would have had with me. However I couldn’t find THE DRESS! Here is a couple of pictures of the dresses I screeched NOOOO at! I did find 2 dresses obviously that will not be shown that I did like but wasn’t IN LOVE with. Not going to post them just in case I do fall in love with them.

 

The Belle Dress---It had a swoop that looked like an apron. But look at that cute little princess in the blue dress! 🙂

  

If I was a Rainbow girl and coming out then this what I would wear. Not meant for a wedding. However I did feel like a princess. Thank you Disney by Alfred Angelo! 🙂
 
 
Leave a Reply

